ByLaws and Policies

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Calico Cutters Quilt Guild Board Members – 2017-2018 guild year.

President – Pat Barton
President Elect – Cindy Zencey
Membership – Sue Linton and Lee Paylor
Secretary – Catherine Morano
Treasurer – Lucille Willover
Programs – Leslie O’Brien
Workshops – Debbie Becker
Ways and Means – Terry Seeley and Kelly Meanix
Communications – Kathy Nester and Mary Zoshak

In April of 2014, the membership approved updated bylaws as well as a Policy and Procedure document.   These documents are attached below for the membership to refer to when needed.

Calico Cutters Bylaws as adopted 10-24-2016

CC Policies and Procedures 8-10-16

From the Treasurer

A copy of the CCQG budget can be found on the membership table at every meeting.

Calico Cutters Voucher Form
This form is to be used when requesting reimbursement from the treasurer.

Calico Cutters Cash Received Form
This form is to be used when giving money to the treasurer.

Advertising Policy